1. Daydreamin'
2. Expresso
3. Heaven In Your Eyes
4. Blair Lane
5. Never Look Back
6. Could This Be
7. Dear Love
8. Sketches
9. Jet Stream
10. Things That Go Nowhere

Digital download
( 24 bit WAVs, 256k MP3s, and graphics)

24 bit stereo and surround sound
$16.99 w/ FREE USA shipping:


A unique voice on a unique album...

Bonnie Gordon's debut CD is a gentle but stunning work from a gifted singer/songwriter/pianist.
Echoes of Ricki Lee Jones, Joni Mitchell, Laura Nyro, Regina Spector and Bjork, but mostly echoes of Bonnie herself.

Ten songs that will take you there and back, with a free-flowing style that still manages to leave musical hooks in your head for days.

Now in stunning high resolution stereo and surround sound, this is audiophilia at its best; it deserves a prominent place on your playlist.

contact us

contact Bonnie Gordon

back to audio catalog

back to Lowbudget Records Home